Nisha Besara
VD
nisha@ungaklara.se
08-506 20 219
070-734 38 05

Farnaz Arbabi
Konstnärlig ledare & regissör
farnaz@ungaklara.se

Gustav Deinoff
Konstnärlig ledare & regissör
gustav@ungaklara.se

Katta Pålsson
Producent
katta@ungaklara.se
08-506 20 105
070-235 05 80

Juliet Atto
Press & Sociala medier
juliet@ungaklara.se
08-506 20 372
076-411 46 95

 

Julian Vigil
Pedagog
julian@ungaklara.se
08-506 20 173
070-344 96 34

Asynja Gray
Projektledare
asynja@ungaklara.se
076-044 53 94
073-958 56 89


Miranda Rudklint
Kommunikatör
miranda@ungaklara.se
08-506 20 372
076-047 99 63

Sophie Bourdiol
Försäljning & Bokning
sophie@ungaklara.se
08-506 20 173

Kristian Nielsen
Teknisk chef
kristian@ungaklara.se
08-506 20 152
073-622 89 46

Adam Jawad
Foajé- & publikvärdsansvarig
adam@ungaklara.se
073-683 29 12

Mats Eriksson
Tekniker
mats@ungaklara.se
073-953 7783

 

Translate