Stefan Hansen
VD
stefan@ungaklara.se
079-313 93 75

Farnaz Arbabi
Konstnärlig ledare & regissör
farnaz@ungaklara.se

Gustav Deinoff
Konstnärlig ledare & regissör
gustav@ungaklara.se

Katta Pålsson
Producent
katta@ungaklara.se
08-506 20 105
070-235 05 80

Kristian Nielsen
Teknisk chef
kristian@ungaklara.se
08-506 20 152
073-622 89 46

Julian Vigil
Pedagog
julian@ungaklara.se
08-506 20 173
070-344 96 34

Asynja Gray
Projektledare
asynja@ungaklara.se
073-958 56 89

 

Miranda Rudklint
Kommunikation & Press
miranda@ungaklara.se
076-047 99 63

Sophie Bourdiol
Försäljning & Bokning
sophie@ungaklara.se
08-506 20 173

Adam Jawad
Regiassistent
adam@ungaklara.se
073-683 29 12

Mats Eriksson
Ljustekniker och körtekniker
mats@ungaklara.se
073-953 7783

 

Erica Engborg
Ljudtekniker och körtekniker
erica@ungaklara.se

Torbjörn Gjers
Scentekniker
torbjorn@ungaklara.se

Translate